"...Baby One More Time" by Britney Spears
*sigh*
Yes, I totally bought into Britney when she first came out. (musically, I mean. Not as in... "came out", because to my knowledge she hasn't done that yet. ...she's just kissed multiple women.)
I feel ashamed for liking this song when I did. I don't dislike it now, but I don't like it enough to call it a "guilty pleasure". But you know what I'm even more ashamed of?
...I bought the CD.
Yes, folks, I have a copy of ...Baby One More Time sitting on my shelf.
I intend to review it when I get this crate off the ground, but for now, just sheer, unadulterated guilt.
...don't judge me...
No comments:
Post a Comment