Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Delay of game: 5 yard penalty

Hey, all.

I am starting to realize how much work this is actually going to be. It's probably going to be another month before I can start on the first blog entry, mainly because I'm going to have to do this as at least a voice, if not full-on videro blog due to the need to compare songs and play clips and such.

I don't want to do this unless I do it right. If anything changes, I'll post.

Anyway, see ya soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment